shopify analytics ecommerce

 EMFS Committee Members Contact List



Chairperson   Alison Tollick   chairperson@emfscotland.org.uk
Treasurer   Kate Morss   treasurer@emfscotland.org.uk
Membership   Caroline Gardner   membership@emfscotland.org.uk
Newsletter   Sue Owen   sue@emfscotland.org.uk
Events   Lynne Hope   events@emfscotland.org.uk
Viols   Vickie Hobson   vickie@emfscotland.org.uk
Website   Peter Winfield   admin@emfscotland.org.uk